Outlaw Starter Pack

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Expected release date is 31st Jan 2018

This pack contains 5 metal Tranquility Crew miniatures - Captain Reinholdt, Adam James, Reverend Shepard, Dr. Simmons and Julie. Also contains 5 30mm plastic bases and 5 character cards.

Sculpted by Krisztián Hartmann. Note that these are all new sculpts, not the same as our original metal figures.